Deactivate User

When logged in as an administrator or organisation superuser, follow these steps to deactivate a user:

  1. Go to settings (gear symbol)
  2. Go to «Users»
  3. Select the user you need to deactivate from the list
  4. Click on the «Deactivate» button in the user profile
  5. Confirm deactivation

Deactivated users are still searchable in the Users section in Settings. Click on the «Reactivate» button in the user profile to reactivate a deactivated user.

Users will receive an automated email about the status of their user account if it is deactivated or reactivated.