When logged in as an Administrator or organisation superuser, follow these steps to delete an organisation:
To edit an organisation, follow steps 1 to 3 and provide updated information, e.g. for the description or for contact information.
|When you delete an organisation, user accounts associated with the organisation remain active. These user accounts do not have an organisation and a role after this anymore and as a consequence have very limited privileges until they are linked to a new organisation.|
|The organisation name cannot be edited.|